July: points winner Melinda Kelf  310     Year to July : points winner Melinda Kelf  660     Kakadu: Jul 2022  Winner: Sam Siave Runner Up: Klea Maniatis   Freycinet: Winner: Andrejs Liepins Runner Up: Cindy Belonogoff

Existing Players

Playing Name: 

Forgot Your Playing Name or Password?
New players

In order to play in our events you need a
Playing Name. Click the button below to...